Executive List




LJ BartlePresident ljbartle@rogers.com
Brent Stachel Past President stach54@hotmail.com
Mike MacMillanTreasurer mikemacmillan22@gmail.com
Kevin McGuckin+35 Division Rep/Director of Rules and Officials kmcguckin@markham.ca
Lynne HarringtonWomen’s Tues Competitive Division Rep/Referees randlharrington@rogers.com
Meredith SzaboWomen’s Tues +40 Division Rep meredith.m.szabo@gmail.com
Rick EvansWed Open Division Rep grickevans@gmail.com
Wayne SulmanWed Open Division Rep waynesulman@hotmail.com
Carey Gushue+35 Division Rep cgushue@middletongroup.ca
Tedd Pickering+50 Division Rep/Tues Afternoon Shinny tpickering@sympatico.ca
Steve Pope +50 Division Rep roadrunner17@rogers.com
Shari BeckWomen’s Summer Rep sharilbeck@gmail.com
Julia RisiWomen’s Sunday Open Division Rep julia_risi@hotmail.com
Adam KennedyWed Open Division Rep adam_kennedy@yahoo.ca
Dave McLellanStats dmclellan1@rogers.com